Late night discovery

Scene: 10:30 pm Thursday night

As I lay in bed in the silent darkness, I begin to hear my cat softly slurping water… wait.. MY WATER!
MY water that I keep on my nightstand!
For how many YEARS has she done this?!

o m g

One thought on “Late night discovery

  1. Lol I have been through this before many times. I thought the same thing. I change my cup to a water bottle. Every night after I hear my bottle drop to the floor. I am taking a class in wordpress and this is one of my assignments to comment. Also to leave my user name Nativekittykat.

Leave a Reply

